Skip to content

March 3, 2010

One of the artists I have found since becoming active on Twitter is Mark Kerstetter. After one tour of his blog, I knew this was someone who was doing work which helps me to ask the intellectual questions art should cause me ask, as well as work which I could form an immediate emotional connection with. This week, Mark has been kind enough to invite me to be a guest on his blog and he has posted a monologue and poem which I wrote after reading Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein.

This is his fabulous blog The Bricoleur. Visit often, you’ll be glad you did.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

